Call Us Today! (727) 487-3445

Proudly serving NEW PORT RICHEY, FL and the surrounding area since 1989

Our Credentials

  • Kitchen Cabinet Manufacturers Association (KCMA)
  • National Kitchen and Bath Association (NKBA)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Dara L.

Comments: We had an exterior door replaced. The entire process was so easy! Work was done timely and well! I would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 02/14/2018 | Author: Kimberly D.

Comments: We had Fernando custom design and build a window seat/eat-in area, as well as custom trim for 2 interior doors and 2 interior rounded windows. He was also able to add wood work to the hood range above our stove and made it much more unique and intricate. He worked very quickly, was knowledgeable, creative and efficient--and also very neat! Overall, we are very happy with the finished product and would absolutely recommend his services!

Review Date: 01/02/2018 | Author: Anthony D.

Comments: They came on the day as promised and installed wainscoting. They finished the project timely and would recommend.

Review Date: 11/25/2017 | Author: Ed M.

Comments: Well done professional work.

Review Date: 11/20/2017 | Author: Maria P.

Comments: The owner called and came on time and came and fixed my door trim and even found a larger issue at hand which he was unphased by and completed the task quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Fernando A.

Comments: IKEA CABINETS ARE NOT EASY TO INSTALL. MOST CONTRACTORS DECLINE TO DO THE JOB BECAUSE IT TAKES MUCH TIME.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Michael F.

Comments: Fernando made the process nice and easy. He arranged the estimate right away and gave an honest quote. We scheduled the day to start the project and he was there ready to go. He finished the job quicker than expected. Good quality work for a good price!

Review Date: 09/16/2017 | Author: Douglas S.

Comments: A perfectionist. Stayed on job until all was to our satisfaction. We will be hiring him again.

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: David B.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Chuck L.

Comments: This company was wonderful to work with. From the owner to the installers everyone was super friendly and kept us informed every step of the way. They were on time every day and cleaned up once they were finished. I'm looking for reasons to hire them again!

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Norm J.

Comments: Great work. Fair price. Need I say more?

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: They were excellent, timely and accurate. They did all the baseboards with a shoe and had it caulked and painted in two days. They also did a vinyl floor repair and helped me attach a mirror to a dresser. Don't hesitate to hire these people. Exceedingly professional in the execution of their work and a pleasure to have in the house.

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: Fred L.

Comments: Good work good price

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Rick W.

Comments: Fernando & Joe did a Fantastic job on our fireplace. They did crown molding, column mill work as well as building a cabinet for our audio equipment. They were fast , courteous and cleaned up after each job. We highly recommend Fernando and team!

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Mike T.

Comments: Family business. Excellent workmanship. A true professional.

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Fernando and Joe did an awesome job building a floor to ceiling 18 ft. long custom wall unit in my Family Room. Included drawers, cabinets with doors, shelves, lighting, extensive trim, etc. Also replaced existing SGD with NEW French Doors & trim. In addition, installed new trim / casing around various doors and windows in our home. VERY happy with the finished product !

Review Date: 04/22/2017 | Author: Denis R.

Comments: na

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: He was very complete and did very good work. He went right to work and completed in a short time.

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: Rachel A.

Comments: I was very pleased with the exterior door installed by Esteves. Esteves completed the door with great expertise, cleaned the work area and installed new door locks on two additional doors at no additional cost.

Review Date: 03/19/2017 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: Fernando and his son Joey literally transformed our condo.They installed chairail and wainscoting molding in the dining room, living room,hallway, and also remodeled our kitchen with all new wood cabinets and drawers and yes replacing all moldings with new design changes that truly look great. I have never seen a better finisher than Fernando.His work is just incredible and reasonably priced.(THE BEST)

Review Date: 03/19/2017 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: Good but expensive

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Chuck S.

Comments: Great job hanging the cabinets/crown molding, really nice guy, even fixed my doorknob on his way out!

Review Date: 02/14/2017 | Author: Kerry S.

Review Date: 12/31/2016 | Author: Raymond J.

Comments: We needed some work done in a Port Richey condo we bought. We wanted the MBR painted and crown molding added. The ceiling was popcorn but I took it off. The results were not very good so we had Esteves install a plank ceiling, crown molding, paint the walls, update the baseboard, and add an interior door in the bathroom. The results were outstanding! My wife and I were absolutely amazed at the transformation. The crew was professional, courteous, and efficient. And the cost was very reasonable. We are considering planking the living/dining area ceiling, and in the longer term, renovate the kitchen. Esteves will be our choice for the job.

Review Date: 12/26/2016 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Very responsive, great work, very clean. Took their time to ensure everything was done correctly.

Review Date: 11/26/2016 | Author: Gregory G.

Comments: Thourough and detail work.

Review Date: 11/26/2016 | Author: Anthony R.

Comments: Great work, reasonable pricing

Review Date: 11/26/2016 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Very professional. Always responded to emails and was very prompt with quotes. High quality professional work.

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My front door installation went great. Very neat and clean.

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: Ryan L.

Comments: They replaced my front door. They did a great job they were professional and courteous and very efficient. I will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 10/15/2016 | Author: Elaine B.

Comments: Punctual, good customer service, great work, would definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: Cindy L.

Comments: They were great. Good communication, timely manner, cleaned up after their work. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 10/09/2016 | Author: Dan C.

Comments: It was a first class experience. The work was quality. Fernando is friendly and detail oriented. The whole experience was great.

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Kevin H.

Comments: 30 years of experience really shows regarding the quality of the install

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Jack G.

Comments: good workers in his team. showed up on time and completed all work in one day. I would recommend them to anyone that needs quality work done in professional manner.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: John D.

Comments: Highly recommended

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Come on time and work fast I can trust him HI was very nice and perfect

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Kathy E.

Comments: Very professional, efficient and great quality work!

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Kip K.

Comments: very professional and quick installation

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: D H.

Comments: The installed baseboards throughout the home as well as our new front full view door and we have them scheduled for interior doors this week. I would recommend them to EVERYONE in the area without hesitation. Thanks

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very approachable, willing to listen to what customer wants and delivers a great product.

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: Teresa B.

Comments: Professional and courteous Terrific job!

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: John M.

Comments: Fernando is the best contractor I've met hands down! From the moment he and his son came into our house to give us our estimate, I knew he'd be the one we were going to hire. Respectful, polite, friendly, and professional through and through. We had window trim installed on four bedroom windows and wainscoting in our main hallway and dining room area. The attention to detail was amazing. Fernando did the work as if he was doing his own house. Very talented individual! They transformed the look of our house--it looks amazing! Cannot speak more highly of Esteve's. We will use them again in a heartbeat and I've already recommended him to 3 of our friends! Thanks Fernando!

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: John K.

Comments: The work was great, and we will want this company back again. I grade his work as excellent .

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: Great people. They listened to what "I" wanted. Told me what they "could" do, not what they "couldn't" do. Will use them again for other projects.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Shannon R.

Comments: Excellent craftsmanship and quality. Made my small job a priority since we had a big deadline to meet. Super nice guys. Would recommend 100%!!!!!

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was prompt. He involved you in the project He did an extra adjustment at no additional charge

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: Melinda A.

Comments: Could not find a better service than this!

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Nancy T.

Comments: Quality work, professional, and fair pricing. Would hire again.

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Geordon P.

Comments: Fernando does exactly what you want and in a very professional and timely manner, excellent workmanship!!

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Tami M.

Comments: They are very professional, prices reasonable, and they clean up after themselves! Looking forward to having them do more work for us.

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Kellen M.

Comments: Super fast and friendly! Work is top quality! Will definitely use for future projects.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice job

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Ron W.

Comments: True professional with lots of experience hard working and clean.

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: William S.

Comments: Very good and quick was able to make it to work on time

Review Date: 12/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Replace exterior front door and seven interior doors. Efficient, courteous and knowledgeable!

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Ryan K.

Comments: Fair price and happy with job done.

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: Kim B.

Comments: They went above and beyond to be helpful.

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Easy to work with, courteous, good workmanship. Would use again...

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: John S.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, high quality workmanship

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: There were delays due to finding the older hardware we needed but they kept us updated throughout the entire process.

Review Date: 09/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He came out to give me an estimate and attempted a repair, the work he and his crew performed was excellent. It was determined that additional work would be needed I will certainly be calling on him to do the job.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Daniel R.

Comments: everything was right, he was a nice guy, fixed what he was supposed to fix correctly and had good work ethic.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would like to thank Fernando for working us in to replace a door that had broken. They did a great job. I will be recommend to all and are all ready planning to get him to do more work for us.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Margaret H.

Comments: Fernando and his team were absolutely fantastic. They put together my Ikea cabinets and counter top and installed them in my kitchen. They did a surpe rjob, were very friendly, hard working, and installed the cabinet and counter top perfectly. We are so pleased and intend to hire them again for the other side of our kitchen. Would highly recommend them for whatever type of work they do.

Review Date: 08/02/2015 | Author: Edward D.

Comments: Very professional. On time and reasonable. Great job

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Barbara C.

Comments: Fernando Esteves did a great job. I would use him again, if need be I love your service Bcohab@outlook.com

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Mark R.

Comments: Replaced and painted baseboard in three rooms damaged by water.Fair price,on time and good workmanship.

Review Date: 07/17/2015 | Author: James S.

Comments: very professional and cleaned up after they were through. Very satisfied and will hire again if I need more work done.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Belen H.

Comments: He did a wonderful job! Always would respond quickly to any messages. Was very prompt and punctual. Answered all my questions. Very clean. Will definitely be calling him in the future to get more crown molding done.

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: Julie P.

Comments: Fernando did a great job!! We had crown molding installed and are so happy with the finished product. I would recommend him to anyone and will definitely use him again in the future.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Janet D.

Comments: He did a great job. Took care of issues that were not originally seen and made the job complete.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Roman K.

Comments: Excellent work. Very reliable.

Review Date: 06/06/2015 | Author: Celeste U.

Comments: He did a fantastic job! He was on time, polite, explained what he was going to do, and did the job quickly and perfect. He cleaned up the small mess that was made while doing the repair.

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: Lauren S.

Comments: Responded immediately, and completed work the next day. Were courteous and cleaned up when they left. Will be using them again for another moulding project and would highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: Van S.

Comments: I will recommend to my friends and neighbors highly. Did a great job and friendly service.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: John S.

Comments: I would recommend the company to my friends. Very nice work and friendly service.

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: Bill and rachel R.

Comments: He is open to listening to your ideas. Easy to work with.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: no comment.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: no comment.

Review Date: 08/19/2015 | Author: Matt S.

Comments: They where always on time and also really professional.

Review Date: 08/19/2015 | Author: Bob L.

Comments: He is really good at what he does. I would recommend him to anybody.

Review Date: 08/19/2015 | Author: Karen P.

Comments: My home turned out really lovely. Does really good costume work.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Derek A.

Comments: He did a great job.